industrialtama.blogg.se

World of warcraft action cam
World of warcraft action cam











Strange enough, i didnt encounter this problem while playing other Blizz games like HotS or even the BfA Beta. While playing WoW, i often "drag" the in game cam with the left and right mouse buttons when moving around and this is where this problem appears to be.į.e.: I take the Dalaran port to old Kara, when arriving there I hold the left mouse button and start running when (all of a sudden) the in game cam flipps to a totally different direction. The mouse stutters now and then, flipps from one camera angle to another and really makes "aiming" pretty strange. Recently, my mouse is really doing strange things when playing WoW. I never had many problems with this mouse or the game in general when it comes to the in game cam or similiar things.

world of warcraft action cam

I play with a Razer Naga (since almost 4 years) and just bought a new, wireless one.

world of warcraft action cam

I thought it would be just right because this is a very general problem I recently encountered when playing WoW. First of all I really hope that this is the right place for my post.













World of warcraft action cam